## GDC NEELI NALLAH UDHAMPUR

## NON CUET ALLOCATION LIST ROUND - 1 (Major Subject Political Science)

S.No	Form_Number	Student Name	Father Name	Program Name	T Advitation of		
1	533300011591	SHREYA SHARMA	GOVIND RAM	Political Science Major Subject	Admission Category	12thPercentage	Category
2	253510102064	VANSH SHARMA	DARSHAN KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	92.4	Unreserved
3	533300034125	VINAKSHI	JAGINDER LAL	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	89	Unreserved
4	533300009105	Kashav Bansotra	Jagdish Kumar		UNRESERVED	88	SC
5	253511135441	FIZA ADIL	MOHD ADAL	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	86.4	Unreserved
6	253510012658	SAJAD AHMED	RIAZ AHMED	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	84	Unreserved
7	253510767260	SUNEHA SHARMA	RAJ KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	83.6	
8	533300012065	SONIA	VIJAY KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	81.6	Unreserved
9	533300026213	STUTI SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	81	Unreserved
10	253510766888	PRIYA SHARMA	DEEP KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	80.8	Unreserved
11	533300017324	AMANDEEP SINGH	KULDEEP KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	74.8	Unreserved
12	253511078798	MEHAK DEVI		Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	72.8	Unreserved
13	253510680164	SUNEHA SHARMA	MADAN LAL	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	72.6	SC
14	533300016212		SUBASH KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	71.8	Unreserved
15	253510451114	Ankita Sharma	Tara Chand	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	71	Unreserved
16	533300018832	KAJAL DEVI	rattan singh	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	69.6	Unreserved
17		PALVI DEVI	MADAN LAL	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	67.8	SC
	533300008460	Gourav Singh	Ganesh Singh	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	65	Unreserved
18	533300009431	MONIKA DEVI	BISHAN DASS	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	60.6	SC
19	533300019416	SUNALI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	59.2	Unreserved
20	253510758965	SHALINI THAKUR	SHAMSHER SINGH	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	58	Unreserved
21	533300021661	TUSHAR VERMA	KAKA RAM	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	57.2	
22	533300021980	Anshu sharma	Sham lal	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	52.4	Unreserved
23	253510969192	ARYAN DEV SINGH	SATVIR SINGH	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	84.6	Unreserved
24	533300000604	Priya sharma	Subash Chander Dass	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	74.6	Unreserved
25	533300034285	ROHINI SHARMA	CHANDER MOHAN	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	74.4	Unreserved
26	533300025406	Deepak Kumar	Darshan kumar	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	70.2	om eserved
27	533300024074	SURAJ KUMAR	KARTAR CHAND	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	69.4	SC
28	533300025204	Isha Rani	Puran Chand	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	62.4	SC
29	533300007151	Arun paul singh	CHAMAN SINGH	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	61.4	Unreserved
30	533300028022	Surinder Singh	Rattan Singh	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	57.4	Unreserved
31	253511093188	BIKRAM SINGH	Kabal singh	Political Science Major Subject	UNRESERVED	56.2	Unreserved

Madmission Convenor)

Principal
Govt. Degree College
Neeli Nallah (Udhampu